Staff of the UNEP/CMS Secretariat in Bonn and outposted offices

Executive Secretary's Office
Executive Secretary Mr Bradnee Chambers
Deputy Executive Secretary Mr Bert Lenten
Personal Assistant Ms Patricia Nolan-Moss
Secretary (part-time) Ms Barbara Schönberg
Implementation Support Team
Scientific Adviser Mr Marco Barbieri
Head, Avian Species Team Mr Borja Heredia
Head, Aquatic Species Team Ms Melanie Virtue
Acting Head, Terrestrial Species Team Mr Bert Lenten
CITES / CMS Officer Ms Clara Nobbe
Associate Programme Officer, Aquatic Species Ms Aline Kühl-Stenzel
Associate Programme Officer, Terrestrial Species (acting) Ms Yelizaveta Protas
Associate Programme Officer, Central Asian Mammals Initiative Ms Christiane Röttger
Associate Programme Officer, Aquatic Species (funded by Sharks MOU) Ms Andrea Pauly
Associate Programme Officer, Avian Species Mr Tilman Schneider
Consultant, Avian Species (Illegal Killing Task Force) Ms Carmen Naves Muñoz
Consultant, Science Unit Ms Siri Quade
Joint CMS + AEWA Communications, Information Management and Outreach Team*
Coordinator of the Joint Team (AEWA Staff Member) Mr Florian Keil
Associate Information Officer (Website & Knowledge Management) vacant
Senior Public Information Assistant Ms Veronika Lenarz
Communication Assistant Ms Marie Mévellec
Information Assistant (AEWA Staff Member) Ms Dunia Sforzin
Consultant Editor Mr Robert Vagg
Consultant (Website) Mr Aydin Bahramlouian
Capacity-Building & Partnerships
Coordinator, Capacity-building (temporary) Ms Hanah Al Samaraie
Associate Programme Officer, Fundraising & Partnerships Ms Laura Cerasi
Secretary (part-time) Ms Melanie Jakuttek
Conference and Support Services Team
Secretary (part-time) Ms Catherine Brückner
Secretary (part-time) Ms Ximena Cancino
Programme Assistant Ms Tine Lindberg-Roncari
Registry Clerk/Secretary Ms Marion Dankers
Administration & Finance Services Team
Administration & Fund Management Officer Ms Enkhtuya Sereenen
Finance Assistant Mr Hillary Sang
Finance Assistant Mr Mayar Manssour
Administrative Assistant Mr Henning Lilge
Administrative Assistant Ms Jeanybeth Mina
Indian Ocean Marine Turtle Memorandum of Understanding
Acting Coordinator Ms Heidrun Frisch-Nwakanma
Staff in Outstations
Abu Dhabi Project Office
Executive Coordinator Mr Lyle Glowka
Administration & Finance Assistant Ms Rima Al Mubarak
Programme Officer (Dugongs) Ms Donna Kwan
Programme Officer (Raptors) Mr Nick Williams
Associate Programme Officer Ms Jenny Renell
c/o Environment Agency – Abu Dhabi, Al Mamoura Building A, Al Muroor Road (Street No. 4), P.O. Box 45553, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
* The Joint CMS + AEWA Communications, Information Management and Outreach Team is a newly established team consisting of staff members from both the CMS and AEWA Secretariats. The joint Team was set up in January 2014 as a pilot to demonstrate the benefits of shared services between the CMS and AEWA Secretariats.